Board Members

President

Kayleigh Hasshaw

TJK Consulting Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: khasshaw@tjkengineers.com

Treasurer

Dori Johnson

KGA Architecture
e-mail: djohnson@kgaarchitecture.com

Communications Director

Brittany Bleak

LGA
e-mail: bbleak@lgainc.com

Secretary

Ann Trobough

TERPconsulting
e-mail: atrobough@terpconsulting.com

Programs

Jennie Bowman

NV5, Inc.
e-mail: jennie.bowman@nv5.com

Membership

Heather Brown

The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
e-mail: Heather.Brown@whiting-turner.com