Board Members

President

Kayleigh Hasshaw

TJK Consulting Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: khasshaw@tjkengineers.com

President-Elect

Heather Brown

The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
e-mail: Heather.Brown@whiting-turner.com

Treasurer

Dori Johnson

KGA Architecture
e-mail: djohnson@kgaarchitecture.com

Membership

Ann Trobough

TERPconsulting
e-mail: atrobough@terpconsulting.com

Secretary

Christy Bojda

GRN Vision
e-mail: Christy@GRNVision.com

Programs

Jennie Bowman

Wilson Associates
e-mail: jbowman@wilsonassoc.com

Communications Director

Brittany Bleak

LGA Architecture
e-mail: bbleak@lgainc.com